Everything You Need to Know About Visiting the Grand Canyon

There are three distinct visitor entry areas to the Grand Canyon that are far apart from each other, and one of them isn’t even part of the National Park Service! Just got back from a great family trip driving from Santa Fe, New Mexico to Mesa Verde in Colorado, then to the Grand Canyon with a stop at the Four Corners along the way. I’ll cover the other places later but this is everything you need to know about visiting the Grand Canyon.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s